

I.	Call to Order	Tim Murphy
II.	Minutes of The 2013 AAAE Business Meeting	Emily Buck (on behalf of Shannon Arnold)
III.	Treasurer's Report	Roger Tormoehlen
IV.	Introduction of The Distinguished Lecturer	Donna Graham
V.	Distinguished Lecture	To Be Revealed
VI.	Announcements	All

American Association for Agricultural Education Leadership Team

Tim Murphy	President	Kristin Stair	Professional Development Chair
Donna Graham	President-Elect	Andrew Thoron	Member Services Chair
Greg Thompson	Past-President	Courtney Meyers	Program Improvement Chair
Shannon Arnold	Secretary	Billy McKim	Research Committee Chair
Roger Tormoehlen	Treasurer	Dennis Duncan	National Council for Ag Ed
James Connors	Historian	Dennis Duncan	NCAC-024 Chair
Emily Buck	V.P. Communications	Barry D. Croom	Editor Journal of Ag Education
Mark Balschweid	V.P. North Central Region	Mike Retallick	Chair, JAE Managing Board
Don Edgar	V.P. Southern Region	Jim Flowers	ACTE Ag Ed Division V.P.
Brian Warnick	V.P. Western Region	Marilyn Trefz	Executive Director